random thought

Sometimes when you got a lot of things to do, you end up doing nothing. you just sit and went blank. So I turned the music on then wandering around what to do first. Sometimes I asked myself if this is what I really want to do in my life?? But I just don’t get the answer yet. I wonder if people at my age really do what they really want to do in life, or they still get lost just like me.

I promise to myself if someday I have kids, I will not let they get lost for a long time trying to realize what they really want to do in life like what happened to their mom today.

Lets go home, then. Bye!

Leave a Reply

