just keep rollin’

There are 7 billion people on this planet who I have not met, and 195 countries I have not visited.Yet I am stuck in this insignificant town,being pressured into making decisions about my future, when I barely even know who I am. Everything seems so unclear, but I know Allah SWT is always be with me. I’ve survived once from such this kind of feeling and situation, I know I also will survive this time and I will always survive everytime. Coz there’s no such thing as hardship which can’t be passed. you know sometimes things need to get worse before it gets better, you have to go through rainy day just to see the beautiful rainbow. It’s actually tiring but that’s life. Nothing last forever.

Life has taught me how to be tough. Everything that’s meant to be will always find its way, just keep trying. I don’t give a sh*t of what people think, coz they don’t even give a blink of what I’m going through. The only one who can judge me is Allah SWT. He the one who can help me to go through this.

Things didn’t work out because, well, greater things were in the works. It’s so difficult while we’re blind and hurting and don’t know which way is up. But, if you have faith in anything, have faith in the fact that the universe has a beautiful way of straightening things out far better than we ever could. You may not see it today or tomorrow, but you will look back in a few years and be absolutely perplexed and awed by how every little thing added up and brought you somewhere wonderful or where you always wanted to be. You will be grateful that things didn’t work out the way you once wanted them to. Sometimes that which you want most is most harmful for your hereafter, so Allah takes it away from you.

do not fear to do something just because the shadow of failure scares you. they say expect the worst and hope for the best. I say expect nothing and strive for everything. Marhaban ya Ramadhan🙂

Leave a Reply

