JULY I4

does it break my heart? of course. every moment of everyday, into more pieces than my heart was made of.

i never thought of my self as quite, much less silent. i never thought about things at all. everything changed, and this distance wedged itself between me and my happiness. it wasn’t the world and it wasnt the bomb and burning buildings. it was me and my thinking, the cancer of never letting go.

is ignorance bliss? i dont know, but it’s so painful to think. and tell me what did thinking ever do for me? to what place did thinking ever bring me?

i think and i think . i’ve thought myself out of happiness a million times, but never once to it

anyway.. did you know that the heart has no pain receptors? your pain is just an illusion, a temporary psychological disturbance that you have to overcome. IN SHORT, IT’S ALL IN THE MIND

then if you get these words just so you know i haven’t slept well since i realized i couldn’t stay, sorry but you have me missing you

but eventually i’m just walking around your circle outside and watching you from a safe place, looking for another door

and in the end, you just got me hanging and following your shadow wherever it goes to, coz you are, all I EVER WANTED IN A MAN…

2 comments

  1. amarale · May 7, 2014

    Gue berharap cowo lo ga baca tulisan ini. Kata kata terakhir bakal bikin dia sakit. Apapun alasannya. Kita sebagai cewe pasti pengen jadi spesial. Cowo juga gt. Kubur masa lalu dalam2 say. Apalagi gue baca lo kayaknya lagi hubungan serius. #blogwalking

    • FITRI YANTI · May 7, 2014

      thanks mba amara, tapi postingan ini bukan ditulis saat ini. dan memang masa lalu itu udah saya kubur dalam-dalam. thanks again mba for visitingđŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

